Email Directory

Name Position Email Address
Lena Aiken Account Manager laiken@agadm.com
Daniel Beery Senior Account Manager dbeery@agadm.com
Shawnn Blymiller Senior Account Manager sblymiller@agadm.com
Ilir Cepani Account Manager icepani@agadm.com
Anthony Ciavardelli Account Manager aciavardelli@agadm.com
William (Bill) Cole, CPA Chief Financial Officer bcole@agadm.com
Scott Conway Director of Document Management sconway@agadm.com
Ryan Davis Account Manager rdavis@agadm.com
Diana Dever Director of Customer Service ddever@agadm.com
Jack Dever Director of Account Management jdever@agadm.com
Andrew Fonash Document Manager afonash@agadm.com
Greg Giangiulio Document Manager ggiangiulio@agadm.com
Al Gillis Founder agillis@agadm.com
Dixon Gillis President dgillis@agadm.com
Jake Gillis Vice President jgillis@agadm.com
Kyrstin Hunter Customer Service Representative khunter@agadm.com
Ryan Jahnle Account Manager rjahnle@agadm.com
Jason Martin Account Manager jmartin@agadm.com
Ashton Miller Client Services Manager amiller@agadm.com
Patrick Monteith Finance & Accounting Manager pmonteith@agadm.com
Patricia Nassim Account Manager pnassim@agadm.com
Will O'Donnell Document Manager wodonnell@agadm.com
Nanci Peters Client Services Manager npeters@agadm.com
Leslie Robinson, ATC Account Manager lrobinson@agadm.com
Tiago Rolo Chief Technology Officer trolo@agadm.com
Peter Schriber Client Financial Accounts Manager pschriber@agadm.com
James Shipp, ATC Program Manager jshipp@agadm.com
Jeff Sottnick Account Manager jsottnick@agadm.com
Jeffrey Stefankiewicz Account Manager jstefankiewicz@agadm.com
Nikki Trimbur Client Services Manager ntrimbur@agadm.com
Stephon Tyler Account Manager styler@agadm.com
Erick Winstead Account Manager ewinstead@agadm.com