Meet the Team

Al Gillis – Founder

Dixon Gillis – President

dgillis@agadm.com

  • Sports Played: 1st Team “All-Ivy” rower at Upenn

Jake Gillis – Vice-President

James Shipp, ATC – Program Manager

jshipp@agadm.com

  • Sports Played: Certified Athletic Trainer (I took care of all these athletes when they got injured)
  • Hobbies/Interests: Love watching sports…all of them
  • My Favorite Teams: I’m a Tar Heel born, I’m a Tar Heel bred…

William (Bill) Cole, CPA – Chief Financial Officer

bcole@agadm.com

  • Sports: Ultimate Frisbee, IM Sports at Temple
  • Hobbies/Interests: Spending time with my two kids, working around the house, traveling with my family

Tiago Rolo – Chief Technology Officer

Diana Dever – Director of Customer Service

Jack Dever – Director of Account Management

jdever@agadm.com

  • Sports Played: Played and Coached Rec Softball and Basketball
  • Hobbies/Interests: Golf & Watching the Phillies

Leslie Robinson, MS, ATC – Director of HR | Account Manager

lrobinson@agadm.com

  • Sports Played: Field Hockey at Ithaca College
  • Fun Fact: I am a Certified Athletic Trainer who previously worked at Immaculata University and Temple University

Peter Schriber – Director of Accounting and Finance

pschriber@agadm.com

  • Sports Played: Baseball, Collegiate Squash
  • Hobbies/Interests: Skiing, cooking, gardening
  • Fun Facts: I have a pretty impressive baseball card collection and a place in my heart for any baseball team with a storied history

Scott Conway – Director of Document Management

sconway@agadm.com

  • Sports: Played Soccer at Rutgers
  • Hobbies/Interests: Golf (I love swinging the sticks in my spare time)
  • My Favorite Teams: Philly Sports Teams!

Patrick Monteith – Finance & Accounting Manager

pmonteith@agadm.com

  • Sports Played: ice hockey, Ran Track and Cross Country at Holy Family University where I was captain of the team for my last 2 years there, and golf
  • Fun Fact: I’m a musician—a self-taught pianist and learned vocalist. I am the lead vox/keyboard in a local Philly band. I’m also a writer
  • My Favorite Teams: My all-time favorite team is the Philadelphia Flyers. I absolutely bleed Orange and Black!

Sneha Maruvanda- PMO Manager

smaruvanda@agadm.com

  • Post-grad degree: M.S. Industrial and Systems Engineering
  • Sports played: Tennis, volleyball, track and field

Daniel Beery – Senior Account Manager

dbeery@agadm.com

Sports: Rowing and Basketball

  • Hobbies/Interests: Working on Old Cars and minor mechanical work
  • Fun Fact: I won a Gold Medal in the 2004 Olympics in Athens in the Men’s Eights as a member of Team USA

Shawnn Blymiller – Senior Account Manager

sblymiller@agadm.com

  • Sports: Growing up, I swam, played field hockey, and ran track
  • Hobbies/Interests: I love rabbits and cross-stitch!
  • My Favorite Teams: “My Accounts” (and the SF 49ers & Cincinnati Bengals). Oh, and I also love NASCAR and rooting for Tony Stewart.

Anthony Ciavardelli – Account Manager

aciavardelli@agadm.com

  • Sports: Football, Hockey, and Track
  • Hobbies/Interests: I enjoy working out, playing sports (volleyball, golf, football, hockey…), reading and cooking in my spare time
  • My Favorite Teams: HUGE Flyers, Eagles, and Phillies Fan!!!

Ashton Miller – Client Services Manager

amiller@agadm.com

  • Sports Played: I was a Cheerleader for 8 years and a track SUPERSTAR in high school as well as running back for our powderpuff football team
  • Fun Fact: I am originally from Phoenix, Arizona
  • My Favorite Teams: WE ARE…PENN STATE!

Cory Stoltz- Account Manager

cstoltz@agadm.com

  • Sports played: College basketball
  • Hobbies and interests: Staying active, attending Eagles/Sixers games, spending time with family and friends, movies/TV shows lover, Philly Cheesteak enthusiast
  • Favorite sports teams: Florida State Football, Philadelphia teams

Erick Winstead – Account Manager

Ilir Cepani – Account Manager

icepani@agadm.com

  • Sports: I played Soccer in college
  • Fun Fact: I grew up playing soccer and volleyball in my native Albania!
  • My Favorite Teams: All Philly teams (Union, Phillies, Eagles, Sixers and Flyers) no others.

Jamison Barber- Account Manager

jbarber@agadm.com

  • Sports played: Club rugby in college
  • Hobbies/Interests: movies, working out, reading, travel

Jason Martin – Account Manager

jmartin@agadm.com

  • Sports: Baseball & Basketball for 16 years
  • Hobbies/Interests: I love to travel and work out.
  • My Favorite Teams: All Philly Teams

Jeff Sottnick – Account Manager

jsottnick@agadm.com

  • Sports Played: I played basketball in college
  • Hobbies/Interests: Golf and Basketball
  • Favorite teams: All of the Philly sports teams & Duke basketball

Jeffrey Stefankiewicz – Account Manager

jstefankiewicz@agadm.com

  • Hobbies/Interests: Played Intramural Basketball and Volleyball at Bloomsburg University
  • My Favorite Teams: Flyers, Eagles, Phillies, UNC Tar Heel Basketball

Rachel Schaefer – Account Manager

rschaefer@agadm.com

  • Sports: College pole-vault
  • Hobbies/Interests: Running, Kayaking
  • Experience: Coached USA Gymnastics

Ray Selvaggio- Account Manager

rselvaggio@agadm.com

  • Sports played: Baseball, basketball
  • Hobbies/Interests: Sports, working out, video games
  • Favorite sports teams: Villanova Basketball, Yankees

Ryan Davis – Account Manager

rdavis@agadm.com

  • Sports Played: Collegiate Football at Temple
  • Fun Fact: Philadelphia Eagles Hall-of-Famer Charles “Concrete Charlie” Bednarik is my Grandfather!

Stephon Tyler – Account Manager

styler@agadm.com

  • Sports: Played Football in High School and Shot Put, Played Intramural Football and Wrestled for a semester on the club team in college
  • Hobbies/Interests: Lifting, Shopping, Traveling, Stepping/Strolling (Fraternity Dances)

Nanci Peters – Client Services Manager

npeters@agadm.com

  • Sports Played: Field Hockey, Lacrosse & Softball (including a semi-pro stint)
  • Hobbies/Interests: Cooking, Reading, Hiking, Kayaking
  • Favorite Team: Philadelphia Flyers and the youth softball and ice hockey teams that I coach!

Nikki Trimbur – Client Services Manager

ntrimbur@agadm.com

  • Hobbies: Spending time with my 2 teenage children, four wheeling, and horseback riding
  • Favorite Teams: Dallas (Go COWBOYS!!!); Sorry Dixon and Jake

Andrew Fonash – Document Manager

afonash@agadm.com

  • Sports: Played Baseball in High School
  • Hobbies/Interests: Fantasy Sports and playing pickup basketball
  • Favorite Teams: Phillies, Eagles, and whatever team Lebron is on

David Cherriman- Document Manager

dcherriman@agadm.com

  • Degree and experience: BSc Sports and Exercise Science, FA L2 Soccer Coach
  • Sports played: Soccer
  • Hobbies/Interests: Sports and British History
  • Favorite sports teams: Tottenham Hotspur, Philly Sports Teams

Greg Giangiulio – Document Manager

ggiangiulio@agadm.com

  • Sports Played: Football and Wrestling. I have recently taken up muay thai training
  • Hobbies/Interests: Sports in general, I am a BIG movie fan
  • My Favorite Teams: I am a fan of all major Philly teams, but the Philadelphia Eagles are my favorite

Tyler Hansen- Document Manager

thansen@agadm.com

  • Sports played: High school varsity soccer
  • Hobbies/Interests: Golfing, swimming, hiking, spending time at the beach
  • Favorite sports teams: Tottenham Hotspur, Duke basketball, Philadelphia teams

Kyrstin Hunter – Customer Service Representative

khunter@agadm.com

  • Sports Played: Softball, Track & Field
  • Hobbies/Interests: Reading and photography
  • My Favorite Teams: The Flyers

Brianna Pollock – Customer Service Representative

Shannon McCann- Customer Service Representative

smccann@agadm.com

  • Sports played: Volleyball
  • Hobbies and interests: Spending time with family and friends, working out
  • Favorite sports teams: Philadelphia Eagles, USA Volleyball